Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
IGDA Member Benefit Overview: HUB Insurance Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
IGDA Member Benefit Overview: HUB Insurance Webinar

10/19/2016
When: Wednesday, 19 October 2016

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

One of the many benefits of your IGDA membership is the access to a network of service providers who specialize in the gaming industry. Our insurance provider is HUB International Insurance Services, a top 10 global insurance broker that provides commercial, personal and employee benefits insurance for game developers and publishers worldwide. As part of your membership, you are eligible for discounts and free services in the areas of compliance assistance, contract review, and more.

HUB will be presenting an overview of the programs and services available to you on October 19, 2016 at 10am PST to share more information about their products and services.

Register now: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3619568467314056962
Time: 1000 PDT / 1300 EDT / 1700 UTC
Use the Show in My Time Zone option on the GoToWebinar registration site to confirm the date and time in your location.

more Calendar

12/9/2016 » 12/25/2016
LocJAM JAPAN

1/25/2017 » 1/30/2017
GaCuCon: The Game Cruise

Studio Affiliates

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal