Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
8/6/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Thursday, August 07, 2014

 
 

Sunday, August 10, 2014

 
SIGGRAPH 2014
8/10/2014 » 8/14/2014
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
SIGGRAPH 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

 
GDC Europe
8/11/2014 » 8/13/2014
Location: Cologne   
GDC Europe

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
8/13/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Saturday, August 16, 2014

 
Video Gamers United
8/16/2014 » 8/17/2014
Location: Washington, D.C., District of Columbia   
Video Gamers United

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
8/20/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
8/27/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
9/3/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Thursday, September 04, 2014

 
Cloud Gaming USA
9/4/2014 » 9/5/2014
Location: San Francisco, California   
Cloud Gaming USA

Friday, September 05, 2014

 
GameDallas 2014
9/5/2014 » 9/6/2014
Location: Addison (Dallas), Texas   
GameDallas 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
9/10/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
9/17/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
9/24/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
10/1/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

8/6/2014
IGDA Webinar

Featured

IGDA Perspectives: This Indie Life

The May 2014 edition of the IGDA Perspectives Newsletter focuses on "This Indie Life." Read it now.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy