Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
#GamesUR Conference
7/15/2015
Location: London   
#GamesUR Conference
IGDA NYC Chapter Town Hall Meeting
7/15/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 7:00PM until 9:00PM
 

Monday, August 03, 2015

 
GDC Europe
8/3/2015 » 8/4/2015
Location: Cologne   
GDC Europe

Sunday, August 09, 2015

 
SIGGRAPH 2015
8/9/2015 » 8/13/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California   
SIGGRAPH 2015

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

 
IGDA Seattle Recruiting & Networking Event
9/1/2015
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

 
IGDA Leadership Summit
9/2/2015 » 9/3/2015
Location: Seattle, Washington   
IGDA Leadership Summit
IGDA Foundation Charity Dinner
9/2/2015
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
eSports Conference
9/9/2015 » 9/10/2015
Location: San Francisco, California   
eSports Conference
XDS (External Development Summit)
9/9/2015 » 9/11/2015
Location: Vancouver   
XDS (External Development Summit)

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
European eSports Conference
10/6/2015 » 10/7/2015
Location: Berlin   
European eSports Conference

Sunday, October 25, 2015

 
GDC China
10/25/2015 » 10/27/2015
Location: Shanghai   
GDC China

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
BIME
10/28/2015 » 10/31/2015
Location: Bilbao   
BIME

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
Gameacon
11/20/2015 » 11/22/2015
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
Gameacon
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

7/15/2015
#GamesUR Conference

7/15/2015
IGDA NYC Chapter Town Hall Meeting

Studio Affiliates - 2015

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal