Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
IGDA Webinar: Common Legal Pitfalls for Game Devs
2/4/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA Webinar: Common Legal Pitfalls for Game Devs

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
GameDevHacker Conference - Rescheduled
2/10/2015
Location: New York City, New York   
GameDevHacker Conference - Rescheduled

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
IGDA Webinar: New Gameplay, Old AI
2/11/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA Webinar: New Gameplay, Old AI

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
IGDA Webinar: Designing for Game Monetization from Day One
2/18/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA Webinar: Designing for Game Monetization from Day One

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
IGDA Webinar
2/25/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA Webinar

Monday, March 02, 2015

 
GDC 2015
3/2/2015 » 3/6/2015
Location: San Francisco, California   
GDC 2015

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

 
Games User Research Summit 2015
3/3/2015
Location: San Mateo, California    Time: 8:30 AM until 6:15 PM
Games User Research Summit 2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
IGDA Webinar
3/4/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA Webinar

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
IGDA Webinar
3/11/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA Webinar

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
IGDA Webinar
3/18/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA Webinar

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
IGDA Webinar
3/25/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA Webinar

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
Mena Games Conference & Exhibition
3/26/2015 » 3/27/2015
Location: Beirut   
Mena Games Conference & Exhibition

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Quo Vadis
4/21/2015 » 4/23/2015
Location: Berlin   
Quo Vadis
Games for Change Festival
4/21/2015 » 4/23/2015
Location: New York City, New York   
Games for Change Festival
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

2/4/2015
IGDA Webinar: Common Legal Pitfalls for Game Devs

2/10/2015
GameDevHacker Conference - Rescheduled

Featured

IGDA Perspectives: Farewell Issue

We say farewell to the IGDA Perspectives Newsletter in this final release. Read it now.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal