Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 06, 2014

 
IGDA Colorado October Meeting
10/6/2014
Location: Aurora   
IGDA Colorado October Meeting

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
GameSoundCon
10/7/2014 » 10/8/2014
Location: Los Angeles, California   
GameSoundCon

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
10/8/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
IGDA São Paulo: Encontro Novembro 2014
10/11/2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
10/15/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Sunday, October 19, 2014

 
GDC China
10/19/2014 » 10/21/2014
Location: Beijing   
GDC China

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
10/22/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
Captivate Conference
10/24/2014 » 10/26/2014
Location: Austin, Texas   
Captivate Conference

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
10/29/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
GDC Next
11/3/2014 » 11/4/2014
Location: Los Angeles   
GDC Next
The Dolby Workshop and Happy Hour
11/3/2014
Location: Los Angeles, California   
The Dolby Workshop and Happy Hour

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
11/5/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Gaming World at Apps World 2014
11/12/2014 » 11/13/2014
Location: London   
Gaming World at Apps World 2014
IGDA Webinar
11/12/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
PRACTICE 2014
11/14/2014 » 11/16/2014
Location: New York City, New York   
PRACTICE 2014
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

10/6/2014
IGDA Colorado October Meeting

10/7/2014 » 10/8/2014
GameSoundCon

Featured

IGDA Perspectives: This Indie Life

The May 2014 edition of the IGDA Perspectives Newsletter focuses on "This Indie Life." Read it now.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy