Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
IGDA #WebinarWednesday
5/27/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA #WebinarWednesday

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
IGDA #WebinarWednesday
6/3/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA #WebinarWednesday

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
IGDA #WebinarWednesday
6/10/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA #WebinarWednesday

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
IGDA #WebinarWednesday
6/17/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA #WebinarWednesday

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
IGDA #WebinarWednesday
6/24/2015
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA #WebinarWednesday

Saturday, June 27, 2015

 
IGDA Colorado: 2015 Denver Chillfest Colorado Video Games BBQ
6/27/2015
 

Monday, August 03, 2015

 
GDC Europe
8/3/2015 » 8/4/2015
Location: Cologne   
GDC Europe

Sunday, August 09, 2015

 
SIGGRAPH 2015
8/9/2015 » 8/13/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California   
SIGGRAPH 2015

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
eSports Conference
9/9/2015 » 9/10/2015
Location: San Francisco, California   
eSports Conference

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
BIME
10/28/2015 » 10/31/2015
Location: Bilbao   
BIME

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
Gameacon
11/20/2015 » 11/22/2015
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
Gameacon
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

5/27/2015
IGDA #WebinarWednesday

6/3/2015
IGDA #WebinarWednesday

Studio Affiliates - 2015

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal