Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar: Leadership & Production with Guillaume Boucher-Vidal
8/27/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar: Leadership & Production with Guillaume Boucher-Vidal

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

 
IGDA Colorado September Meeting
9/2/2014
Location: Lone Tree, Colorado   
IGDA Colorado September Meeting

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar: Business & Legal Panel - "Publishers: Who Needs Em!"
9/3/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA Webinar: Business & Legal Panel - "Publishers: Who Needs Em!"

Thursday, September 04, 2014

 
Cloud Gaming USA
9/4/2014 » 9/5/2014
Location: San Francisco, California   
Cloud Gaming USA

Friday, September 05, 2014

 
GameDallas 2014
9/5/2014 » 9/6/2014
Location: Addison (Dallas), Texas   
GameDallas 2014

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
Games and Architectural Design: Not Your Father's Atari
9/9/2014
Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia   
Games and Architectural Design: Not Your Father

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
European Women in Games Conference
IGDA Webinar: Artificial Intelligence with Luke Dicken
9/10/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 UTC
IGDA Webinar: Artificial Intelligence with Luke Dicken

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar: Game Balance
9/17/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar: Game Balance

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
Informal IGDA Netherlands Meeting
9/19/2014
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
D.I.C.E. Europe
9/23/2014 » 9/24/2014
Location: London   
D.I.C.E. Europe

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
9/24/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
10/1/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
GameSoundCon
10/7/2014 » 10/8/2014
Location: Los Angeles, California   
GameSoundCon

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
IGDA Webinar
10/8/2014
Time: 0900 PT/1200 ET/1600 GMT
IGDA Webinar
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

8/27/2014
IGDA Webinar: Leadership & Production with Guillaume Boucher-Vidal

9/2/2014
IGDA Colorado September Meeting

Featured

IGDA Perspectives: This Indie Life

The May 2014 edition of the IGDA Perspectives Newsletter focuses on "This Indie Life." Read it now.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy