Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
East Coast Game Conference (ECGC)
4/18/2017 » 4/20/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC   
East Coast Game Conference (ECGC)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
IGDA SLC March 2017 Meeting
3/14/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
#gamesUR Summit 2017
2/28/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
#gamesUR Summit 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
GA Conf
2/27/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
GA Conf

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
GaCuCon: The Game Cruise
1/25/2017 » 1/30/2017
GaCuCon: The Game Cruise
 

Friday, December 9, 2016

 
LocJAM JAPAN
12/9/2016 » 12/25/2016
LocJAM JAPAN

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

 
IGDA NC-Triangle: VR Camp-Out
11/29/2016
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
IGDA NC-Triangle: VR Camp-Out

Sunday, November 13, 2016

 
MIGS
11/13/2016 » 11/15/2016
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
MIGS

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 
#WebinarWednesday - Exploring Worlds of Thought and Play
11/9/2016
#WebinarWednesday - Exploring Worlds of Thought and Play

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
Gameacon
10/28/2016 » 10/30/2016
Location: Atlantic City   
Gameacon

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
IGDA NC-Triangle: Building Better Game Communities With Cosplay
10/25/2016
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
IGDA NC-Triangle: Building Better Game Communities With Cosplay

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
IGDA Member Benefit Overview: HUB Insurance Webinar

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
MGF Seattle
10/18/2016 » 10/19/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington   
MGF Seattle

Sunday, October 16, 2016

 
Immersed
10/16/2016 » 10/18/2016
Location: Toronto, Ontario Science Center   
Immersed
Displaying page 1 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Studio Affiliates

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal