Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Past Events

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
PLAY NYC
8/19/2017 » 8/20/2017
Location: New York City, New York   
PLAY NYC

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
Games for Change
7/31/2017 » 8/2/2017
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
E3
6/13/2017 » 6/15/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California   
E3

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
IGDA Mentor Café @ Nordic Game
5/17/2017
Location: Malmö   
IGDA Mentor Café @ Nordic Game
Nordic Game Conference
5/17/2017 » 5/19/2017
Location: Malmö   
Nordic Game Conference

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
East Coast Game Conference (ECGC)
4/18/2017 » 4/20/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC   
East Coast Game Conference (ECGC)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
IGDA SLC March 2017 Meeting
3/14/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
#gamesUR Summit 2017
2/28/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
#gamesUR Summit 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
GA Conf
2/27/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
GA Conf

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
GaCuCon: The Game Cruise
1/25/2017 » 1/30/2017
GaCuCon: The Game Cruise
 

Friday, December 9, 2016

 
LocJAM JAPAN
12/9/2016 » 12/25/2016
LocJAM JAPAN

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

 
IGDA NC-Triangle: VR Camp-Out
11/29/2016
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
IGDA NC-Triangle: VR Camp-Out
Displaying page 1 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

9/13/2017 » 9/14/2017
eSCon USA

Studio Affiliates

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal