Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Past Events

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
PGC London
1/22/2018 » 1/23/2018
Location: London   
PGC London

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Casual Connect USA
1/16/2018 » 1/18/2018
Location: Anaheim, California   
Casual Connect USA

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
GameSoundCon
11/7/2017 » 11/8/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California   
GameSoundCon

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
GDEX
9/29/2017 » 10/1/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
GDEX

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
eSCon USA
9/13/2017 » 9/14/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California   
eSCon USA

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
PLAY NYC
8/19/2017 » 8/20/2017
Location: New York City, New York   
PLAY NYC

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
Games for Change
7/31/2017 » 8/2/2017
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
E3
6/13/2017 » 6/15/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California   
E3

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
IGDA Mentor Café @ Nordic Game
5/17/2017
Location: Malmö   
IGDA Mentor Café @ Nordic Game
Nordic Game Conference
5/17/2017 » 5/19/2017
Location: Malmö   
Nordic Game Conference

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
East Coast Game Conference (ECGC)
4/18/2017 » 4/20/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC   
East Coast Game Conference (ECGC)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
IGDA SLC March 2017 Meeting
3/14/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
#gamesUR Summit 2017
2/28/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
#gamesUR Summit 2017
Displaying page 1 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

2/20/2018 » 2/22/2018
2018 D.I.C.E. Summit and 21st D.I.C.E. Awards

3/19/2018
#GAConf

Studio Affiliates

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal