Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapters: United States: Salt Lake/Provo Area

Welcome to the Salt Lake/Provo Area Chapter! This chapter is located in the Salt Lake City, Orem, and Provo city areas in Utah, USA. Check out this chapter to share information, generate a cohesive network of developers, and have fun!

Join the mailing list at: http://groups.google.com/group/igda_utah 

You can find us on Facebook at: 
http://www.facebook.com/pages/IGDA-SLC/11972215140604





Recent Forum Activity
Welcome and Important Info
Posted by: Josh Jones, Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Forum: General Discussion
 View All Forums »

Upcoming Events
IGDA Webinar: One-on-One Interview with Gordon Walton
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
IGDA Webinar: Common Legal Pitfalls for Game Devs
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
IGDA Webinar: Designing for Game Monetization from Day One
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
GDC 2015
Monday, March 02, 2015
Games User Research Summit 2015
Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Group Feed
Josh Jones posted a new entry in the Salt Lake City blog in the group Chapters: United States: Salt Lake/Provo Area.
Posted Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Josh Jones posted a new entry in the Salt Lake City blog in the group Chapters: United States: Salt Lake/Provo Area.
Posted Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Josh Jones posted a new entry in the Salt Lake City blog in the group Chapters: United States: Salt Lake/Provo Area.
Posted Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Josh Jones posted a new entry in the Salt Lake City blog in the group Chapters: United States: Salt Lake/Provo Area.
Posted Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Josh Jones joined the group Chapters: United States: Salt Lake/Provo Area.
Posted Tuesday, May 27, 2014
 More ยป

Chair
Josh Jones

 

Related Group News

Volunteer with IGDA @ GDC 2015!
Posted in General, Monday, January 05, 2015

  Each year, the IGDA has a booth at the Game Developers Conference (GDC). Numerous volunteers are needed to help the us run the booth ... more »

 View All News »

Recently Updated Profiles
No recently updated member profiles

more Calendar

1/28/2015
GameDevHacker Conference

1/28/2015
IGDA Webinar: One-on-One Interview with Gordon Walton

Featured

IGDA Perspectives: Farewell Issue

We say farewell to the IGDA Perspectives Newsletter in this final release. Read it now.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal