Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
VR/AR Global Summit
9/21/2018 » 9/22/2018
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
 
Intentional Play Summit

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Game UX Summit 2018
9/26/2018 » 9/27/2018
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
Game UX Summit 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
NY Media Festival
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: New York, New York   
NY Media Festival
Northern Game Summit 2018
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Kajaani   
Northern Game Summit 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
4C: Prague
10/5/2018 » 10/6/2018
Location: Prague   
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Games for Health Europe
10/8/2018 » 10/9/2018
Location: Eindhoven   
Games for Health Europe

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
GameSoundCon
10/9/2018 » 10/10/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Game Industry Conference
10/11/2018 » 10/14/2018
Location: PoznaƄ   
Game Industry Conference

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Different Games Conference 2018
10/12/2018 » 10/14/2018
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts   
Different Games Conference 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Game Global Summit Seattle
10/16/2018 » 10/17/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington   
Game Global Summit Seattle
Virtual Reality Strategy Conference 2018
10/16/2018 » 10/17/2018
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
MAVRIC Conference 2018
10/17/2018 » 10/18/2018
Location: College Park, Maryland   
MAVRIC Conference 2018
Game Executive
10/17/2018 » 10/24/2018
Location: Helsinki   
Game Executive

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
AWE Europe 2018
10/18/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Munich   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

9/21/2018 » 9/22/2018
VR/AR Global Summit

Studio Affiliates

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal