Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find upcoming IGDA, IGDA Chapter, and IGDA Partner Events in your area. Click an event name for more information.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
QUO VADIS 2018
4/24/2018 » 4/25/2018
Location: Berlin   
QUO VADIS 2018
Student SIG: AMA #22: Adolfo Aguirre, PR & Publishing Manager at Lienzo
4/24/2018
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Student SIG: AMA #23: Andrew Glover, Recruiter at Microsoft/Xbox
4/27/2018
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Tech Innovation Summit

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
PocketGamerConnects (PGC) San Francisco
5/14/2018 » 5/15/2018
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Breakit Game Tech 2018
5/16/2018
Location: Stockholm   
Breakit Game Tech 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Nordic Game Conference
5/23/2018 » 5/25/2018
Location: Malmö   
Nordic Game Conference

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Casual Connect Europe
5/29/2018 » 5/31/2018
Location: London, Broad Sanctuary, Westminister   
Casual Connect Europe

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
E3
6/12/2018 » 6/14/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California   
E3

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Games for Change
6/28/2018 » 6/30/2018
Location: New York, New York   
Games for Change

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Develop: Brighton
7/10/2018 » 7/12/2018
Location: Brighton, East Sussex   
Develop: Brighton

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
IGDA Leadership Summit
9/13/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

4/24/2018 » 4/25/2018
QUO VADIS 2018

4/24/2018
Student SIG: AMA #22: Adolfo Aguirre, PR & Publishing Manager at Lienzo

Studio Affiliates

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal